RESULTS: 2019 Harvey Norman NSWRL Women's Premiership Round 10

NSWRL Womens

All the results and scorers from the tenth round of the NSWRL Harvey Norman Women's Premiership.

All listed times are AEST (NSW/QLD/VIC/ACT).

RELATED: See the full list of 2019 Harvey Norman NSWRL Women's Premiership Draw and Results.

Cabramatta Two Blues 6 CRL Newcastle 34
Venue: New Era Stadium
Date: Saturday 18 May 2019 at 1:00pm

Cabramatta Two Blues (6)
Tries: Raecene McGregor
Goals: Raecene McGregor 1

CRL Newcastle (34)
Tries: Kylie Hilder, Hannah Southwell, Chantelle Graham, Holli Wheeler, Simone Smith, Alicia Martin
Goals: Mel Howard 5

North Sydney Bears 20 Mounties 14
Venue: Bon Andrews Oval
Date: Sunday 19 May 2019 at 10:00am

North Sydney Bears (20)
Tries: Sera Kaukiono 3, Lexi Kiriwi
Goals: Kirra Dibb 2

Mounties (14)
Tries: Simaima Taufa-Kautai, Brydie Parker, Shaylee Bent
Goals: Brydie Parker 1

St Marys 14 Wests Tigers 20
Venue: St Marys Leagues Stadium
Date: Sunday 19 May 2019 at 11:30am

St Marys (14)
Tries: Oneata Schwalger, Michaela Emblem, Pauline Piliae
Goals: Ashlee Harrison 1

Wests Tigers (20)
Tries: Emily Curtain, Botilee Vette-Welsh, Charmayne Nathan, Tyler Pelligra
Goals: Emily Curtain 2

Penrith Brothers 0 Wentworthville Magpies 64
Venue: Hickeys Lane Reserve
Date: Sunday 19 May 2019 at 11:30am

Penrith Brothers (0)

Wentworthville Magpies (64)
Tries: Lilly-Anne Mason 3, Aaliyah Fasavalu-Fa'amausili 2, Martha Fua 2, Carissa Farrugia 2, Alyce Solaese, Amy Quye, Teina Clark, Montana Fonua
Goals: Teina Clark 6

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks 40 South Sydney Rabbitohs 20
Venue: PointsBet Stadium
Date: Sunday 19 May 2019 at 1:35pm

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks (40)
Tries: Zali Fay 2, Tiana Penitani 2, Talei Holmes 2, Kiana Takairangi, Jade Etherden
Goals: Maddie Studdon 4

South Sydney Rabbitohs (20)
Tries: Kandy Kennedy 2, Tayla Plley, Rhianna Sutherland
Goals: Akira Kelly 2

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs had a bye this round.

RELATED: Click here to view the current Harvey Norman NSWRL Women's Premiership ladder.