RESULTS: 2019 Harvey Norman NSWRL Women's Premiership Round 17

NSWRL Womens

All the results and scorers from the 17th and final round of the NSWRL Harvey Norman Women's Premiership.

All listed times are AEST (NSW/QLD/VIC/ACT).

RELATED: See the full list of 2019 Harvey Norman NSWRL Women's Premiership Draw and Results.

CRL Newcastle def Penrith Brothers
Brothers Penrith forfeited

Mounties 20 Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks 12
Venue: Aubrey Keech Reserve
Date: Friday 12 July 2019 at 7:00pm

Mounties (20)
Tries: Simaima Taufa-Kautai, Janelle Williams, Filomina Hanisi, Brydie Parker
Goals: Brydie Parker 2

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks (12)
Tries: Maddie Studdon, Jaime Chapman, Zali Fay

Wests Tigers 10 Wentworthville Magpies 18
Venue: Campbelltown Stadium
Date: Saturday 13 July 2019 at 11:15am

Wests Tigers (10)
Tries: Jessie Wharepouri, Emily Curtain
Goals: Emily Curtain 1

Wentworthville Magpies (18)
Tries: Huntar Hakim, Nicole Kennedy, Lilly-Anne Mason, Teina Clark
Goals: Michala Ford 1

St Marys 34 South Sydney Rabbitohs 8
Venue: St Marys Leagues Stadium
Date: Saturday 13 July 2019 at 11:30am

St Marys (34)
Tries: Letitia Taylor, Malia Tu'ifua, Elise Short, Pauline Piliae, Oneata Schwalger, Michala Emblem
Goals: Ashlee Harrison 5

South Sydney Rabbitohs (8)
Tries: Nikki Baird, Karri Doyle

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs 6 Cabramatta Two Blues 18
Venue: Belmore Sports Ground
Date: Sunday 14 July 2019 at 11:00am

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs (6)
Tries: Inangaro Maeaeara
Goals: Grace Li 1

Cabramatta Two Blues (18)
Tries: Raecene McGregor 2, Rikeya Horne
Goals: Raecene McGregor 3

North Sydney Bears had a bye this round.

RELATED: Click here to view the current Harvey Norman NSWRL Women's Premiership ladder.