RESULTS: 2019 Ron Massey Cup Round 17

RMCup Badge Pos VectorLogo GradientColour

All the results and scorers from the seventeenth round of the NSWRL Ron Massey Cup.

All listed times are AEST (NSW/QLD/VIC/ACT).

RELATED: See the full list of 2019 Ron Massey Cup Draw and Results.

Western Suburbs Magpies 23 Mounties RLFC 20
Venue: Campbelltown Stadium
Date: Saturday 13 July 2019 at 1:00pm

Western Suburbs Magpies (23)
Tries: Adrian Ha'angana, Isaac Rabuatoka, David Minute, Omar Slaimankhel
Goals: Kelsey Coakes 3
Field Goals: Oma Slaimankhel 1

Mounties RLFC (20)
Tries: Roman Ioelu, Matt Whitehouse, Atini Gafa, Jett Karam
Goals: Sam Duggan 2

St Marys 36 Penrith Brothers 20
Venue: St Marys Leagues Stadium
Date: Saturday 13 July 2019 at 3:00pm

St Marys (36)
Tries: Marli Sini 2, George Tsikrikas 2, Jake Maizen, Maliko Filino, Joe Vaegaau
Goals: Jake Toby 3, Kurt Falls 1

Penrith Brothers (20)
Tries: Geofery Duku 2, Matt Whyte, Zac Chong-Nee
Goals: Ryan Foaese 2

Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles 16 Asquith Magpies 6
Venue: HE Laybutt Sporting Complex
Date: Saturday 13 July 2019 at 4:00pm

Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles (16)
Tries: Shaun Fitzgerald 2, Kenny Soumpholphakdy 
Goals: Kamren Cryer 2

Asquith Magpies (6)
Tries: Shane Kiel
Goals: Matt Place 1

Glebe Burwood Wolves 16 Wentworthville Magpies 52
Venue: Wentworth Park
Date: Sunday 14 July 2019 at 2:00pm

Glebe Burwood Wolves (16)
Tries: Lachlan Stein 2, Franklin Pele
Goals: Ben Jackson 2

Wentworthville Magpies (52)
Tries: Haveatarna Luani, Danny Howard, Eparama Navale, Kieran Hayman, Josh Minhinnick, Jacob Esau, Henry Raiwalui, Eli Roberts, Brad Keighran
Goals: Beau Henry 7, Kieran Hayman 1

Guildford Owls 31 Hills District Bulls 10
Venue: McCredie Park
Date: Sunday 14 July 2019 at 3:00pm

Guildford Owls (31)
Tries: Taniela Lasalo 2, Josh Lewis, Mason Farrell, Daniel Lotu
Goals: Josh Lewis 5
Field Goals: Josh Lewis 1

Hills District Bulls (10)
Tries: JP Nohra, Tyler Tuigamala
Goals: Lachlan Walmsley 1

Cabramatta Two Blues had a bye this round.

RELATED: Click here to view the current Ron Massey Cup ladder.