Grand Final Team News - Warriors

Wigan Warriors Head Coach Mike Gregory has announced that he will select the same 17 that won at Leeds Rhinos last Friday in the Final Eliminator for Saturday's Tetley's Super League 2003 Grand Final against Bradford Bulls at Old Trafford, 6.30pm Kick Off .

So the Warriors will line-up -

Kris Radlinski Brian Carney Martin Aspinwall David Hodgson Brett Dallas Sean O'Loughlin Luke Robinson Quentin Pongia Terry Newton Craig Smith Mick Cassidy Danny Tickle Andrew Farrell

Replacements - Paul Johnson, Terry O'Connor, Gareth Hock, Mark Smith

Graham Emmerson - Wigan Warriors Press Officer.