Kanagroos Four Nations train-on squad named

The Australian Kangaroos have announced their train-on squad for the 2014 Four Nations tournament. The following players have been selected from NRL clubs who are not in-contention for the 2014 NRL Premiership. Players will be added to the squad as teams are eliminated from the finals race. 

The 2014 Prime Minister's XIII will be announced on September 29th, who will then travel to Papua New Guinea to play on October 12th. Players from the Brisbane Broncos and Melbourne Storm have been added to the squad following their Elimination from the Finals Series.

Australian Kangaroos Updated Train-on Squad (15/9/2014):

Ben Hunt (Broncos)*
Corey Parker (Broncos)*
Dale Copley (Broncos)*
Josh McGuire (Broncos)*
Justin Hodges (Broncos)*
Matt Gillett (Broncos)*
Sam Thaiday (Broncos)*
Brett Morris (Dragons)
Josh Dugan (Dragons)
Trent Merrin (Dragons)
Jarryd Hayne (Eels)
Will Hopoate (Eels)
Cameron Smith (Storm)*
Billy Slater (Storm)*
Cooper Cronk (Storm)*
Will Chambers (Storm)*
Ryan Hoffman (Storm)*
Beau Scott (Knights)
Kurt Gidley (Knights)
Willie Mason (Knights)
Anthony Milford (Raiders)
Jack Wighton (Raiders)
Jarrod Croker (Raiders)
Josh Papalii (Raiders)
Andrew Fifita (Sharks)
Luke Lewis (Sharks)
Michael Gordon (Sharks)
Aaron Woods (Wests Tigers)
Robbie Farah (Wests Tigers)
Aidan Sezer (Titans)
Dave Taylor (Titans)
Greg Bird (Titans)
Jacob Lillyman (Warriors)

*New addition to the squad