Manly side to face Cowboys

Manly Warringah coach Des Hasler's side for this Saturday's blockbuster with the Cowboys at Dairy Farmers Stadium has been named.

With Burns ruled out Michael Monaghan has shifted to 5/8. Halden comes back onto the bench and Cuthbertson has been added in jumper 20.

SEA EAGLES NRL TEAM: Brett Stewart, Michael Robertson, Steve Bell, Jamie Lyon, Chris Hicks, Michael Monaghan, Matt Orford