Storm name Round 23 NRL, NYC and NSW Cup teams

Storm head coach Craig Bellamy has today announced a 19-man squad for Sunday afternoon's Rd. 23 NRL clash against the South Sydney Rabbitohs at AAMI Park.

Please find below the NRL, NYC and NSW Cup teams:

NRL v Rabbitohs, Sunday 2:00pm
AAMI Park, Melbourne
1. Billy Slater
2. Matt Duffie
3. Dane Nielsen
4. Greg Inglis
5. Chase Stanley
6. Brett Finch
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Aiden Tolman
9. Cam Smith