Wigan Warriors Announce 2010 Squad Numbers

Wigan Warriors today announce their Squad Numbers for the new 2010 season with 20 of the 31 players either being Wigan-born or Wigan-trained.

The new list sees a number of players promoted from their 2009 squad positions. The number 1 shirt has gone to Cameron Phelps who replaces the departed Richard Mathers whilst mid-season International signing, Martin Gleeson, moves from number 22 to number 3. Last season