2009 NRL Club Players of the Year

A compilation of the winners of club awards in the National Rugby League in 2009, in a tribute to those who have performed at the highest level:

Brisbane Broncos Paul Morgan Player of the Year: Corey Parker Players' Player: Karmichael Hunt Clubman of the Year: Nick Kenny Rookie of the Year: Andrew McCullough

Canberra Raiders Mal Meninga Medal - Player of the Year: Josh Miller & Josh Dugan (tie) CFMEU Coach