2013 NRL Club Players of the Year

We've compiled the news from around the clubs - here are all the key winners of club player of the year awards in 2013.

LeagueUnlimited.com congratulates all the award winners at each club - and of course the Sydney Roosters for an amazing Telstra Premiership campaign which saw them become 2013 NRL Premiers.

Follow us all off-season for more NRL and World Cup news - Twitter @LeagueUnlimited and Facebook LeagueUnlimited.