The Late Mail: Broncos v Wests Tigers

2017NRL LateMail70
Brisbane Broncos v Wests Tigers

Final teams are in.

The hosts have, for the 23482374th week in a row, swapped Sims and Thaiday back to the bench with Ese'ese and Glenn to start in the forwards.

Luke Brooks is out for the Tigers which brings in Rankin to the halves. Eisenhuth drops off the reserves.

Brisbane Broncos

1. Darius Boyd 2. Corey Oates 3. James Roberts 4. Tautau Moga 5. Jordan Kahu 6. Anthony Milford 7. Kodi Nikorima 16. Herman Essese 9. Andrew McCullough 10. Adam Blair 14. Alex Glenn 12. Matt Gillett 13. Josh Mcguire 8. Korbin Sims 11. Sam Thaiday 15. Joe Ofahengaue 17. David Mead

Wests Tigers

1. James Tedesco 2. David Nofoaluma 3. Malakai Watene-Zelezniak 4. Moses Suli 5. Kevin Naiqama 6. Jack Littlejohn 20. Jordan Rankin 8. Aaron Woods 9. Matt McIlwrick 10. Sauaso Sue 11. Joel Edwards 16. Kyle Lovett 13. Elijah Taylor 14. Tim Grant 15. Josh Aloiai 17. Jacob Liddle 21. Michael Chee-Kam

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre