The Late Mail: Raiders v Storm

Canberra Raiders v Melbourne Storm

Final teams are in

Canberra reshuffle their side with Baptiste to start at hooker, Hodgson moving to lock, Soliola to the second row and Tapine benched.

Melbourne have made some changes for their visit to the Nation's Capital. Curtis Scott starts in the centres for Tonumaipea, Asofa-Solomona and Stimson start with Glasby benched. Harris was ruled out earlier in the week.

Canberra Raiders

1. Jack Wighton 2. Nick Cotric 3. Jarrod Croker 4. Joseph Leilua 5. Jordan Rapana 6. Blake Austin 7. Aidan Sezer 8. Junior Paulo 14. Kurt Baptiste 10. Shannon Boyd 13. Iosia Soliola 12. Elliot Whitehead 9. Josh Hodgson 11. Joseph Tapine 15. Luke Bateman 16. Dave Taylor 17. Michael Oldfield

Melbourne Storm

1. Billy Slater 2. Suliasi Vunivalu 3. William Chambers 19. Curtis Scott 5. Josh Addo-Carr 6. Cameron Munster 7. Cooper Cronk 8. Jesse Bromwich 9. Cameron Smith 15. Nelson Asofa-Solomona 11. Felise Kaufusi 17. Joe Stimson 13. Dale Finucane 10. Tim Glasby 14. Kenneath Bromwich 16. Nate Myles 18. Mark Nicholls

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre