The Late Mail: Storm v Roosters

2017NRL LateMail143
Melbourne Storm v Sydney Roosters

Top of the table battle awaits!

Melbourne have opted for Jahrome Hughes in the halves instead of Brodie Croft. He and Robbie Rochow drop out, while Asofa-Solomona starts ahead of Glasby.

The Roosters have benched Joey Manu with Matterson coming into the centres and Mitchell moving to the wing. Kane Evans takes the final bench spot with Radley and Smith omitted.

Melbourne Storm

1. Billy Slater 2. Suliasi Vunivalu 3. William Chambers 4. Curtis Scott 5. Josh Addo-Carr 19. Jahrome Hughes 7. Cooper Cronk 8. Jesse Bromwich 9. Cameron Smith 15. Nelson Asofa-Solomona 11. Felise Kaufusi 12. Joe Stimson 13. Dale Finucane 10. Tim Glasby 14. Kenneath Bromwich 16. Jordan McLean 17. Slade Griffin

Sydney Roosters

1. Connor Watson 3. Latrell Mitchell 16. Ryan Matterson 4. Mitchell Aubusson 5. Blake Ferguson 6. Luke Keary 7. Mitchell Pearce 8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves 9. Jake Friend 10. Dylan Napa 11. Boyd Cordner 12. Aidan Guerra 13. Isaac Liu 2. Joseph Manu 14. Zane Tetevano 15. Sio Siua Taukeiaho 18. Kane Evans

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre