The Late Mail: Rabbitohs v Warriors

2017NRL LateMail148
South Sydney Rabbitohs v Warriors

Final teams are in for the early Friday game

South Sydney lose Sam Burgess, with Musgrove replacing him up front and Gosiewski coming onto the interchange.

Warriors' hooker Nat Roache is also out of the clash, with Issac Luke to start at hooker and Jazz Tevaga added to the bench. Nicoll-Klokstad and Papalii drop out bringing Lino onto the interchange as well.

South Sydney Rabbitohs

1. Alex Johnston 2. Bryson Goodwin 3. Aaron Gray 4. Tyrell Fuimaono 5. Campbell Graham 6. Cody Walker 7. Adam Reynolds 8. Thomas Burgess 9. Damien Cook 17. Zane Musgrove 11. John Sutton 12. Angus Crichton 13. Cameron Murray 14. Robbie Farah 15. George Burgess 16. Kyle Turner 18. Jack Gosiewski


1. Roger Tuivasa-sheck 2. David Fusitua 3. Blake Ayshford 4. Solomone Kata 5. Ken Maumalo 6. Kieran Foran 7. Mafoa'aeata Hingano 8. Jacob Lillyman 14. Issac Luke 10. Sam Lisone 11. Bunty Afoa 12. Ryan Hoffman 13. Simon Mannering 15. Chris Satae 17. Charlie Gubb 18. Mason Lino 23. Jazz Tevaga

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre