The Late Mail: Wests Tigers v Cowboys

Wests Tigers v North Queensland Cowboys

Wests Tigers v North Queensland Cowboys

Just one late change for the home side with Kevin Naiqama rested. Malakai Watene-Zelezniak returns on the wing in his place with Mahe Fonua shifting to the centres.

No late changes for the Cowboys with Scott Bolton to play despite off-field dramas.

Wests Tigers

1. Corey Thompson 2. David Nofoaluma 3. Esan Marsters 5. Mahe Fonua 20. Malakai Watene-Zelezniak 6. Benji Marshall 7. Luke Brooks 8. Russell Packer 9. Elijah Taylor 10. Ben Matulino 11. Chris Lawrence 12. Robert Rochow 13. Matt Eisenhuth 14. Alex Twal 15. Jacob Liddle 16. Michael Chee Kam 17. Sauaso Sue

North Queensland Cowboys

1. Lachlan Coote 2. Kyle Feldt 3. Justin O'Neill 4. Ben Hampton 5. Antonio Winterstein 6. Michael Morgan 7. Johnathan Thurston 8. Matthew Scott 9. Jake Granville 10. Scott Bolton 11. Gavin Cooper 12. Coen Hess 13. Jason Taumalolo 14. Te Maire Martin 15. Shaun Fensom 16. Corey Jensen 17. Ethan Lowe

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre