Australia Four Nations train-on squad announce additions

The Australian Rugby League today announced that the following players have been added to the Australian VB Kangaroos Four Nations' Train-on squad:
Jason King - Manly Sea Eagles
Brent Kite - Manly Sea Eagles
Jamie Lyon - Manly Sea Eagles
Anthony Watmough - Manly Sea Eagles
Brent Tate - Warriors
Australian VB Kangaroos Four Nations Train-on squad as of 13/09/2010
Brisbane Broncos: Darren Lockyer, Sam Thaiday.
Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs: Michael Ennis, Ben Hannant, Jamal Idris, Josh Morris
Cronulla Sharks: Paul Gallen
Melbourne Storm: Cooper Cronk, Greg Inglis, Billy Slater, Cameron Smith
Newcastle Knights: Kurt Gidley
North Queensland Cowboys: Matt Scott, Johnathan Thurston, Willie Tonga
Parramatta Eels: Jarryd Hayne, Timana Tahu
South Sydney Rabbitohs: David Taylor
Manly Sea Eagles: Jason King, Brent Kite, Jamie Lyon, Anthony Watmough
Warriors: Brent Tate
The train-on squad will assemble at Redfern Oval at 10.30am on Wednesday, 15 September, 2010.
Please note that players selected in the Prime Minister's XIII squad (to be announced later today) will also be eligible for inclusion in the VB Kangaroos squad to contest the 2010 Four Nations.