Australia's side for ANZAC Test

The Kangaroos take on New Zealand in the ANZAC Test on Friday, May 8 at Suncorp Stadium.


1. Billy SLATER

2. Israel FOLAU

3. Greg INGLIS

4. Justin HODGES

5. Darius BOYD

6. Darren LOCKYER (c)

7. Johnathan THURSTON


9. Cameron SMITH

10. Steve PRICE

11. Anthony LAFFRANCHI

12. Paul GALLEN

13. Glenn STEWART

14. Kurt GIDLEY

15. Brent KITE

16. Luke BAILEY

17. Anthony WATMOUGH

+ 18th man is Luke LEWIS and Joel MONAGHAN is on standy for Darius BOYD

Coach: Tim SHEENS

Want to join the LeagueUnlimited team?
Let us know!