Australian Junior Kangaroos squad announced.

The Board of the Australian Rugby League today announced that the following players have been selected for the ARL Junior Kangaroos to play a two match series against the Junior Kiwis.

All of these players were selected from the previously announced train on squad with the exception of South Sydney's Josh Mansour.

A final squad list is below:

2010 ARL Junior Kangaroos Final Squad (in alphabetical club order)


Gerard Beale
Brisbane Broncos

Dane Gagai
Brisbane Broncos

Corey Norman
Brisbane Broncos

Tariq Sims
Brisbane Broncos

Mark Appleton
Canberra Raiders

Mark Nicholls
Canberra Raiders

Sam Williams
Canberra Raiders

Josh Jackson
Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

Aidan Sezer
Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

Kyle O'Donnell
Cronulla Sharks

Matthew Wright
Cronulla Sharks

Ryan James
Gold Coast Titans

James Cunningham
Manly Sea Eagles

Micheal Oldfield
Manly Sea Eagles

Justin O'Neill
Melbourne Storm

Evrett Vaurasi
Penrith Panthers

Josh Mansour
South Sydney Rabbitohs

Cameron King
St George Illawarra Dragons

Ben Jones
Sydney Roosters

PLEASE NOTE: Original squad members William Hopoate (Manly Sea Eagles) and Chris Faust (North Queensland Cowboys) were not considered for selection due to injury.

The side is set to be coached by Canberra Raiders Toyota Cup coach, David Hamilton, and he is justifiably happy with the talent at his disposal for the upcoming tour.