Australian test team named

The ARL has announced the official Australian test team to take the field against New Zealand this Friday 7 May at AAMI Park in Melbourne.

1. Billy Slater
2. Brett Morris
3. Greg Inglis
4. Jamie Lyon
5. Jarryd Hayne
6. Darren Lockyer
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Petero Civoniceva
9. Cam Smith
10. David Shillington
11. Luke Lewis
12. Sam Thaiday
13. Paul Gallen

14. Kurt Gidley
15. Josh Perry
16. Anthony Watmough
17. Michael Weyman


Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?