Bartercard Cup - Rd 10 teams and preview

Round 10 of New Zealand's Bartercard Cup is set to go this weekend amongst a wintry blast covering the country.

The first game of the round kicks off 12 noon on Saturday in Albany and has Harbour League up against the Falcons.

Harbour are just one point behind competition leaders Auckland Lions, meanwhile the Falcons had a very close loss to Waitakere last week and look to be improving each week.

HARBOUR LEAGUE vs CENTRAL FALCONS North Harbour Stadium, Auckland, Saturday 23rd June 2007 - 12.00pm Noon Kick Off DELAYED COVERAGE ON MAORI TV SUNDAY 24th JUNE 2:00PM

HARBOUR LEAGUE 1 Puarao Samoa 2 Tui Samoa 3 Shaun Metcalf 4 Shaun Ata 5 Piripi Neho-Popata 6 Jared Trott (c) 7 Dwayne Glasgow 8 Damon Trott 9 Sonny Cavanagh 10 Setu Matafeo 11 Jeremiah Pai 12 Daniel Bell 13 Joe Vaifale 14 Sione Taka 15 T.B.A. 16 Dylan Moses 17 Dion Briggs

CENTRAL FALCONS 1 Aston Mihaere 2 Tyson Rewiti 3 Willie Cribb 4 Korie Paio 5 Jacob Croot 6 Whitiaua Black 7 Haisley Robson 8 Shane Lahina 9 Francis Katene 10 Sua Leota 11 Sasho Stosic 12 Jackson Samoa 13 Johnny Baker 14 Tera Cooper/Dominik Bartels 15 Ricky McKay 16 Quentin Ruruku 17 Te Umu Miratana

The Titans managed to hold competition leaders the Lions, to a 30 all draw last week and will look to continue their current form. The Orcas came back from 10-0 down against the Stallions to steal the win but will have their work cut out this Saturday in the second match at North Harbour on Saturday afternoon.

TAMAKI TITIANS vs WELLINGTON ORCAS North Harbour Stadium, Auckland, Saturday 23rd June 2007 - 2.10pm Kick Off LIVE & FREE TO AIR COVERAGE ON MAORI TV

TAMAKI TITIANS 1 James Blackwell 2 Gary Natoealofa 3 Airoe Boaza 4 Atalea Nafetalai 5 Andrew Seufale 6 Willie Heta (c) 7 Elijah Taylor 8 Sione Niuila 9 Aaron Panley 10 Issac Liava