Bears Shoot For Record This Friday Night

This Friday night the North Sydney Bears will attempt to break a club record of most consecutive wins when they face the Bulldogs at North Sydney Oval.

The record stands from the 1994 season when between rounds 12 and 20 the Bears knotched up 9 consecutive wins in a year that saw Grge Florimo, David Fairleigh, Gary Larson and Billy Moore all claim rep honours.

So this Friday night at 6:30 p.m. everybody