Blues side for Origin III **UPDATED**

NSWRL Chairman Colin Love, on behalf of NSW selectors, tonight announced a number of changes to the 17 men who will take on series victors Queensland next Wednesday, July 15, at Suncorp Stadium in Game III of the 2009 State of Origin.

New South Wales

1. Kurt Gidley, 2. Jarryd Hayne, 3. Michael Jennings, 4. Josh Morris, 5. David Williams, 6. Trent Barrett, 7. Brett Kimmorley, 8. Josh Perry, 9. Michael Ennis, 10. Justin Poore, 11. Ben Creagh, 12. Trent Waterhouse, 13. Anthony Watmough.

Interchange: 14. Craig Wing, 15. Tom Learoyd Lahrs, 16. Glenn Stewart, 17. Brett White

Coach: Craig Bellamy

UPDATE: Manly Sea Eagles centre Jamie Lyon has been ruled out of the side injured - he is replaced by the Bulldogs' Josh Morris.