Blues team for Origin I

New South Wales have announced their 17 man side for State of Origin I on the 3rd of June in Melbourne.

8 players will make their debut.

1. Kurt Gidley (c), 2. James McManus, 3. Jamie Lyon, 4. Michael Jennings, 5. Jarryd Hayne, 6. Terry Campese, 7. Peter Wallace, 8. Brent Kite, 9. Robbie Farah, 10. Luke Bailey, 11. Ben Creagh, 12. Luke O Like

Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?