Blues team for Origin II

The New South Wales Rugby League has named the lineup for the NSW Aussie Blues clash against Queensland at ANZ Stadium next Wednesday at 8:00pm.

The team is as follows:

1. Kurt Gidley (capt) 2. Jarryd Hayne 3. Michael Jennings 4. Jamie Lyon 5. David Williams 6. Trent Barrett 7. Peter Wallace 8. Brent Kite 9. Robbie Farah 10. Michael Weyman 11. Ben Creagh 12. Luke O'Donnell 13. Paul Gallen

Interchange: 14. Craig Wing 15. Justin Poore 16. Glenn Stewart 17. Anthony Watmough

Shadow players are as follows, eligible for their clubs this weekend if not elevated to replace players who have injury concerns: Tom Learoyd Lahrs Joel Monaghan Josh Morris