Broncos name lineup for clash with Sharks

Brisbane Broncos coach Wayne Bennett has named his Round 20 lineup to face Cronulla Sutherland at Suncorp Stadium, this Sunday at 2:00pm.

1. Denan Kemp 2. Steve Michaels 3. Darius Boyd 4. Nick Emmett 5. Craig Frawley 6. Tonie Carroll 7. Michael Ennis 8. Ben Hannant 9. Shaun Berrigan 10. Petero Civoniceva (c) 11. Corey Parker 12. Brad Thorn 13. Greg Eastwood

14. Dane Carlaw 15. Dave Taylor 16. Nick Kenny 17. Sam Thaiday 18. Ian Lacey 19. Shane Perry (two to be omitted)

Source: Broncos HQ


Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?