Broncos name team to face the

Brisbane Broncos coach Wayne Bennett has named his team to play the Eels at Parramatta Stadium on Friday night. Coach Bennetts team is;

Karmichael Hunt; Tame Tupou, Scott Minto, Brent Tate, Leon Bott; Shaun Berrigan; Berrick Barnes; Tonie Caroll, Brad Thorn, Darren Smith; Petero Civoniceva (c), Barry Berrigan, Sam Thaiday.

Interchange: Greg Eastwood, Neville Costigan, Darren Mapp, Nick Kenny, Steve Michaels (one to be omitted)


Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?