Broncos Squad Remains Unchanged For
Storm Clash

Bisbane Broncos coach,Wayne Bennett, has made no changes to his team which last week demolished the North Queensland Cowboys.

Wide ranging back, Scott Minto has retained his position on the wing, which he took from youngster Craig Frawley. Bennett felt Frawley was not playing as confidently as he could be so returned him to the ranks of the Queensland Cup team,the Toowoomba Clydesdales.

Should anything happen to centre Michael DeVere in Friday night?s City-Country clash, Frawley could well be called back into the squad.

There is one change, the bench sees Corey Parker replace Phil Lee.

The Team:

1: Darren Lockyer 2: Scott Minto 3: Brent Tate 4: Michael DeVere 5: Stuart Kelly 6: Ben Ikin 7: Shaun Berrigan 8: Shane Webcke 9: Richard Swain 10: Petero Civoniceva 11: Gorden Tallis (c) 12: Dane Carlaw 13: Tonie Carroll


14: Corey Parker 15: Andrew Gee 16: Brad Meyers 17: Casey McGuire