Bulldog Williams returns for Rabbitohs clash

Powerhouse forward Sonny Bill Williams has been named to return from suspension against the in-form Rabbitohs this Friday night as Steve Folkes names his Bulldogs side for the match at Telstra Stadium.

Mark O'Meley is out and Sonny Bill Williams is in. These are the only changes to the Bulldogs side that defeated the Titans last Sunday.

O'Meley misses the game due to a one match suspension while Williams returns from a two week suspension.

1. Luke Patten 2. Hazem El Masri 3. Daryl Millard 4. Willie Tonga 5. Trent Cutler 6. Daniel Holdsworth 7. Ben Roberts 8. Chris Armit 9. Corey Hughes 10. Willie Mason 11. Sonny Bill Williams 12. Andrew Ryan (c) 13. Reni Maitua

Interchange: 14. Dallas McIlwain 15. Nick Kouparitsas 16. Kane Cleal 17. Jarrad Hickey

Source: www.bulldogs.com.au