Bulldogs name squad for Wests
Tigers game

Mitsubishi Electric Bulldogs coach Steve Folkes has named the same team that defeated the Sharks last weekend for this Friday night's clash with the Wests Tigers at Campbelltown.

Folkes has again opted for a five man interchange and will make a decision later in the week who to leave out. Dennis Scott was forced out of the side last weekend due to a back injury but has once again been named on the interchange.

Mitsubishi Electric Bulldogs vs Wests Tigers Friday 23rd July, 2004 Kick-off: 7:30pm Venue: Campbelltown Stadium TV: Delayed on Channel 9 Referee: Tony Archer


1. Luke Patten 2. Hazem El Masri 3. Jamaal Lolesi 4. Willie Tonga 5. Matt Utai 6. Braith Anasta 7. Brent Sherwin 8. Mark O'Meley 9. Adam Perry 10. Steve Price (c) 11. Willie Mason 12. Andrew Ryan 13. Tony Grimaldi

Interchange: 14. Reni Maitua 15. Roy Asotasi 16. Corey Hughes 17. Jamie Feeney 18. Dennis Scott

Coach: Steve Folkes