Bulldogs name team to play

Mitsubishi Electric Bulldogs coach Steve Folkes has named an 18 man squad to meet the competition leaders, the Sydney Roosters, this Friday night at Telstra Stadium. Folkes has included all 17 players that played in the narrow loss to Penrith last week and has added Corey Hughes to the interchange.

It is expected that Folkes will announce his final 17 man team on Friday after the fitness of several players is tested.

Round 13:

Bulldogs vs Roosters Friday 4 June, 2004 at Telstra Stadium Kick-Off: 7.30pm Referee: Paul Simpkins

Mitsubishi Electric Bulldogs Team List

1. Luke Patten 2. Hazem El Masri 3. Ben Harris 4. Willie Tonga 5. Jamaal Lolesi 6. Braith Anasta 7. Brent Sherwin 8. Mark O'meley 9. Adam Perry 10. Steve Price 11. Willie Mason 12. Andrew Ryan 13. Tony Grimaldi


14. Reni Maitua 15. Dennis Scott 16. Roy Asotasi 17. Jamie Feeney 18. Corey Hughes (One to be ommitted)

Coach: Steve Folkes