Bulldogs stick to winning formula

Bulldogs coach Steve Folkes has named the same team that soundly defeated the Broncos last weekend for this Sunday's game against the Storm in Melbourne on Sunday afternoon.

The Bulldogs will be looking to extend their unbeaten run to 11 games and consolidate their current top placing in the Telstra Premiership.

Mitsubishi Electric Bulldogs vs Melbourne Storm Sunday 22nd August, 2004 Kick-off: 3:00pm Venue: Olympic Park, Melbourne TV: Channel Nine Delayed at 4:00pm (aest) Referee: To be announced


1. Luke Patten 2. Hazem El Masri 3. Ben Harris 4. Willie Tonga 5. Matt Utai 6. Braith Anasta 7. Brent Sherwin 8. Mark O'Meley 9. Adam Perry 10. Steve Price (c) 11. Willie Mason 12. Andrew Ryan 13. Tony Grimaldi


14. Dennis Scott 15. Corey Hughes 16. Roy Asotasi 17. Sonny Bill Williams