Bulldogs stick with winning side

Mitsubishi Electric Bulldogs coach Steve Folkes has made no changes to his side who disposed of the Cowboys 54-14 in Townsville last weekend.

Folkes has stuck with the same 17 players for Sunday's Round 23 clash with the Dragons as the Bulldogs search for their sixth win in a row.

1. Luke Patten 2. Hazem El Masri 3. Andrew Emelio 4. Willie Tonga 5. Trent Cutler 6. Daniel Holdsworth 7. Brent Sherwin 8. Mark O'Meley 9. Tony Grimaldi 10. Roy Asotasi 11. Willie Mason 12. Andrew Ryan (c) 13. Reni Maitua

Interchange: 14. Sonny Bill Williams 15. Chris Armit 16. Corey Hughes 17. Nate Myles

Source: bulldogs.com.au

Main fixture details: 3.00pm Sunday 13 August 2006, Telstra Stadium