Burt to fill in at fullback for the Eels

PIRTEK Parramatta Eels try-scoring Luke Burt will wear the No. 1 jersey in place of the suspended Jarryd Hayne against the Gold Coast Titans at Parramatta Stadium this Sunday.

Burt is no stranger to the position, showing outstanding form during the first 17 rounds of the 2007 season before copping a season ending knee injury, plus for all but the last five rounds of 2008. He last played there regularly for the first seven rounds of 2009 when Hayne was at five-eighth, before being switched to the wing when Hayne became the regular fullback and hit a Dally M-winning stretch of form.

Jordan Atkins, who missed last Friday night's clash with the Bulldogs because of a minor leg injury, returns to the side on the wing to play against his former side in the only other change to the 17. Carl Webb, who missed the Bulldogs match, is on the five-man interchange bench (one to be omitted).

The Pirtek Parramatta team to play the Gold Coast Titans, 3pm Sunday April 24 at Parramatta Stadium:

1. Luke Burt
2. Etu Uaisele
3. Joel Reddy
4. Jacob Loko
5. Jordan Atkins
6. Daniel Mortimer
7. Jeff Robson
8. Tim Mannah
9. Casey McGuire
10. Fuifui Moimoi
11. Nathan Hindmarsh (C)
12. Taniela Lasalo
13. Justin Horo

14. Billy Rogers
15. Shane Shackleton
16. Mitchell Allgood
17. Carl Webb
18. Ben Smith
Coach: Stephen Kearney

Toyota Cup v Titans, 12.45pm at Parramatta Stadium

1. Marmin Barba
2. Jacob Gagan
3. Vai Toutou
4. Trent Jennings
5. Chris Ulugia
6. Jason Wehbe
7. Cameron Breust
8. Ava Seumanufagai
9. Daniel Mahoney
10. Peni Terepo
11. Pat O'Hanlon
12. Matthew Eisenhuth
13. Rory Brien (C)
14. Dean Blackman
15. Kyle Fraser
16. Joseph Ualesi
17. PJ Asiata
18. Tim Crellin

Coach: Matt Cameron

Wentworthville V Balmain Ryde Eastwood Tigers
Sunday, 4pm Ringrose Park.

1. Henry Raiwului
2. Cliff Nye
3. Troy Savage
4. Chris Walker
5. Ben Falcone
20. Aaron Fluke
7. Brad Murray
8. Pele Peletelese
9. Anthony Mitchell
10. Manese Manuokafoa
11. Nathan Armit
12. Peter Prime
13. Mitch Stanfield

14. Matt Hunt
15. Brad Lupi
16. Benson Tupou
17. Valu Nasio

Coach: Brett Cook