Canberra Added To Junior Rep Draw

The Board of the New South Wales Rugby League has today extended an invitation to the Canberra Club and has also reaffirmed the places of both St George and Illawarra in the 2011 Harold Matthews and SG Ball Competitions after receiving assurances all three Clubs will participate in the 2012 NSW Cup.