City Origin team named

The NSWRL have named the official City Origin team to take the field against Country Origin this coming Friday at Port Macquarie.

City Origin
1. Lachlan Coote
2. Anthony Minichiello
3. Beau Champion
4. Chris Lawrence
5. Michael Jennings
6. Braith Anasta
7. Trent Hodkinson
8. Bryce Gibbs
9. Robbie Farah (capt)
10. Keith Galloway
11. Trent Waterhouse
12. Mark Minichiello
13. Luke O'Donnell

14. Kris Keating
15. Tim Mannah
16. Tim Grant
17. Ryan Hoffman


Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?