Country Origin team named

The NSWRL have named the official Country Origin team to take the field against City Origin this coming Friday at Port Macquarie.

Country Origin
1. Josh Dugan
2. Michael Robertson
3. Jamal Idris
4. Timana Tahu
5. Luke Burt
6. Greg Bird
7. Brett Kimmorley
8. Kade Snowden
9. Michael Ennis
10. Brett White
11. Ben Creagh
12. Glenn Stewart
13. Anthony Laffranchi

14. Todd Carney
15. Tom Learoyd-Lahrs
16. Willie Mason
17. Dean Young


Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?