Cowboys name line-up for Bulldogs game

NSW and North Queensland coach Graham Murray's side has been named for Friday night football against the Bulldogs at Suncorp Stadium in Round 11.

1 Matt Bowen 2 Brenton Bowen 3 Scott Minto 4 Paul Bowman 5 Ty Williams 6 Jason Smith 7 Johnathan Thurston (c) 8 Shane Tronc 9 Aaron Payne 10 Ray Cashmere 11 Steve Southern 12 Jacob Lillyman 13 Sione Faumuina Interchange 14 David Faiumu 15 Scott Bolton 16 Sam Faust 17 Ben Vaeau 18 Jackson Nicolau 19 John Frith 20 Rod Jensen



Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?