Cowboys name team to play

North Queensland Cowboys coach Grahan Murray has named his side to take on the Roosters at Dairy Farmers Stadium on Saturday night, kick off at 7.30pm

Matt Bowen Brenton Bowen Josh Hannay Paul Bowman David Myles Justin Smith Johnathan Thurston Paul Rauhihi ? Aaron Payne Shane Tronc Steve Southern Carl Webb Luke O'Donnell Interchange

Rod Jensen David Faiumu Micheal Luck Jaiman Lowe