Cowboys name team to play the

North Queensland Cowboys coach Graham Murray has stuck with his team for this weekends Queensland derby when the Cowboys take on the high flying Brisbane Broncos at Dairy Farmers Stadium on Saturday night. With what promises to be the game of the round, the Cowboys have to put last weekends dissapointment against the Eels behind them and concentrate on their natural, flamboyant game. Its going to be a ripper !

Coach Murrays team is;

Matt Bowen Ty Williams Josh Hannay Paul Bowman Matt Sing Johnathan Thurston Chris Sheppard Paul Rauhihi [c] Aaron Payne Shane Tronc Steve Southern Carl Webb Luke O'Donnell


Rod Jensen David Faiumu Justin Smith Mitchell Sargent Jaiman Lowe