Cowboys name team to play Tigers

North Queensland Cowboys coach Graham Murray has named his team to take on the in form Wests Tigers at Dairy Farmers Stadium on Saturday evening.

Still smarting after last weekends loss to the Sharks, Murray will be hoping to see an improvement in his team. The home venue is sure to lift the Cowboys.

Coach Murrays team is;

Matt Bowen Brenton Bowen Justin Smith Paul Bowman Matt Sing David Myles Johnathan Thurston Paul Rauhihi (c) Aaron Payne Shane Tronc Steve Southern Carl Webb Luke O'Donnell Interchange

Rod Jensen David Faiumu Micheal Luck Laiman Lowe