Cowboys side named to face the

North Queensland Cowboys coach, Graham Murray, may be without his Origin stars, but he has named a strong line-up to take on the Vodafone Warriors at Dairy Farmer Stadium on Saturday evening.

Brenton Bowen Jason Barsley Josh Hannay David Myles Neil Sweeney Travis Norton Aaron Payne Paul Rauhihi David Faiumu Shane Tronc Steve Southern Luke O'Donnell Justin Smith


Rod Jensen Leigh McWilliams Mitchell Sargent Jacob Lillyman