Cowboys side named to play NZ Warriors

North Queensland Cowboys coach Graham Murray has named his side to travel to New Zealand to face the Warriors on Sunday 20th June.

NEW ZEALAND WARRIORS v NORTH QUEENSLAND at Ericsson Stadium at 12.05pm

Referee: Matt Cecchin

Matt Bowen Ty Williams Josh Hannay Paul Bowman Matt Sing David Myles Chris Sheppard Paul Rauhihi (c) Leigh McWilliams Jamie McDonald Steve Southern Kevin Campion Luke O'Donnell


Aaron Payne Mitchell Sargent Shane Tronc David Fauimu