Cowboys squad named to play the

North Queensland Cowboys coach Graham Mrray has named his side to play the Raiders at Dairy Farmers Stadium on Saturday evening. Coach Murrays team is;

Matt Bowen Neil Sweeney Ty Williams Paul Bowman Matt Sing Johnathan Thurston Brett Firman Paul Rauhihi Aaron Payne Mitchell Sargent Steve Southern Luke O'Donnell Travis Norton Interchange

Jacob Lillyman Justin Smith Carl Webb Matthew Scott


Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?