Cowboys squad named to play the

North Queensland Cowboys coach Graham Murray has named his team to take on the Storm in a do or die clash at Aussie Stadium on Saturday evening. Coach Murrays team is;

Matt Bowen Ty Williams Josh Hannay Paul Bowman Matt Sing Johnathan Thurston Brett Firman Paul Rauhihi Aaron Payne Shane Tronc Steve Southern Luke O'Donnell Travis Norton Interchange

David Faiumu Jacob Lillyman Justin Smith Mitchell Sargent Rod Jensen