Cowboys squad named to play the

The NQ Toyota Cowboys and NQ Toyota Young Guns teams to play at Dairy Farmers Stadium this Saturday were announced today.

CLUB: NORTH QUEENSLAND TOYOTA COWBOYS Vs Melbourne GRADE: NRL Round 26 Dairy Farmers Stadium 3/9/2005 7.30pm

TEAM LIST 1 Matt Bowen 2 Ty Williams 3 Justin Smith 4 Paul Bowman 5 Matt Sing 6 Johnathan Thurston 7 Brett Firman 8 Paul Rauhihi 9 Aaron Payne 10 Shane Tronc 11 Steve Southern 12 Luke O'Donnell 13 Travis Norton ? INTERCHANGE 14 Rod Jensen 15 Jacob Lillyman 16 Mitchell Sargent 17 Carl Webb

CLUB: NORTH QUEENSLAND TOYOTA YOUNG GUNS Vs Burleigh GRADE: QLD Wizard Cup Semi 2 Dairy Farmers Stadium 3/09/2005 5.15pm

TEAM LIST 1 Jason Barsley 2 Neil Sweeney 3 Gavin Cooper 4 David Myles 5 Dean Payne 6 Shane Muspratt 7 Brent McConnell 8 Matthew Scott 9 Clint Amos 10 Jaiman Lowe 11 Daniel Strickland ? 12 Mark Dalle Cort 13 Leigh McWilliams INTERCHANGE 14 Scott Bolton 15 James Andersen 16 Wallace Solomona 17 Dean Limpus 18 Rory Bromley

Josh Hannay has a slight shoulder and knee injury so Coach Graham Murray has givern him the week to get over it.


Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?