Cowboys team named for Broncos clash

Cowboys coach Graham Murray has named his team to take on the Brisbane Broncos at Dairy Farmers Stadium on Friday night.

Matt Bowen Ashley Graham Scott Minto Paul Bowman Ty Williams Jason Smith Johnathan Thurston Shane Tronc Aaron Payne Carl Webb Steve Southern Justin Smith Sione Faumuina Interchange David Faiumu Ben Farrar Jacob Lillyman Ray Cashmere Matt Scott

Coach: Graham Murray



Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?