Cowboys team to face

North Queensland coach Graham Murray has named a strong team to face Brisbane in the Queensland NRL derby at Suncorp Stadium on Sunday.

Team: Matt Bowen, Neil Sweeney, Ty Williams, Paul Bowman, Matt Sing, Johnathan Thurston, Brett Firman, Mitchell Sargent, Aaron Payne, Shane Tronc, Jacob Lillyman, Luke O'Donnell, Travis Norton.
Interchange: David Faiumu, Steve Southern, Justin Smith, Matthew Scott.


Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?