Cowboys team to play Bulldogs

North Queensland Cowboys coach Graham Murray has named his team to take on the Bulldogs on Saturday evening at Telstra Stadium. Coach Murrays team is;

Matt Bowen Ty Williams Josh Hannay Paul Bowman Matt Sing David Myles Nathan Fien Paul Rauhihi Aaron Payne Shane Tronc Luke O'Donnell Steve Southern Travis Norton Interchange

Rod Jensen David Faiumu Leigh McWilliams Mitchell Sargent Kevin Campion / Glenn Morrison


Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?