Cronulla name team for round

Cronulla coach Stuart Raper has enjoyed the luxury of naming the same team which defeated Parramatta in extra time last weekend for this week's game against the Dragons.

The team is:

1. David Peachey 2. David Simmons 3. Nigel Vagana 4. Phil Bailey 5. Matthew Rieck 6. Matt Hilder 7. Brett Kimmorley (c) 8. Jason Stevens 9. Pat Gibson 10. Danny Nutley 11. Paul Gallen 12. Andrew Lomu 13. Daniel Dumas

14. Jason Williams 15. Sam Isemonger 16. Matt Bickerstaff 17. Michael Sullivan 18. Reece Williams (one to be omitted)