Sharks name team to play Parramata

With confidence high after last weeks resounding win over the Raiders, Sharks coach Stuart Raper has named a strong squad to take on the Parramata Eels at Parramata Stadium on Saturday. The squad is;

1 David Peachey 2 David Simmons 3 Nigel Vagana 4 Phil Bailey 5 Matt Rieck 6 Mat Hilder 7 Brett Kimmorley 8 Jason Stevens 9 Pat Gibson 10 Danny Nutley 11 Paul Gallen 12 Andrew Lomu 13 Daniel Dumas interchange 14 Jason Williams 15 Sam Isemonger 16 Matt Bickerstaff 17 Michael Sullivan 19 Reece Williams 20 Chris Beattie


Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?